4730 Kenny Rd. Columbus OH 43220

windowrepair@window-gurus.com

Reviews

Welcome to the testimonials page for Window Gurus! We value the feedback of all our customers and are committed to providing you with the best service and quality. Here, you can share your experiences with us and read the reviews from other clients. Your feedback helps us grow and improve our services, ensuring we always offer the best. Whether you’ve used our services for historical window restoration, glass replacement, hardware repair, or any other service, we’re eager to hear from you. Thank you for choosing Window Gurus for the care of your home or commercial property windows.

Our Google Reviews

Laura Theis 04.04.2024

After receiving a 30+k quote for new replacement windows I shifted gears to have my problem windows repaired. Window gurus did an amazing job replacing foggy glass on 6 windows and fully repaired three rotted wood windows all for a fraction of the cost of replacement windows. In vet pleased with the results and would highly recommend.
Ela Rejmisz 03.04.2024

Thanks for the repair, the boys was very friendly, clean and fast.
Jim Leisring 02.04.2024

Window Gurus is the company to call. We had 4 different issues including a sash to be rebuilt (custom woodwork) and they finished all the work in just under 2 hours. Reasonable expense.👍
Bobbi Garcia 01.04.2024

Great Service, quick in and out within minutes, polite very respectable, didn't make a mess. I would use them again, highly recommend if you have any window issues and or concerns
Victoria Melby 31.03.2024

I cannot recommend them enough- they are extremely friendly and helpful. Matt helped us and went above and beyond to do so. He was professional and quick to respond. He helped me figure out which screens I needed & assisted in putting them back in for me. I will 100% use them again. If you are looking for anyone to help you this summer- I would use them!
Steven Noble 30.03.2024

Window Gurus was prompt and provided an excellent review of the work that was required to address the window issue. The work was completed and we were completely satisfied with the window repair. For window repair, we highly recommend Window Gurus!
Richard Lee 25.03.2024

We like the itemized quote. We like work performed for our class replacement and their guy did really fine jobs. We would keep them for our list and references to friends who need windows repair works.
Jennifer S 20.03.2024

The Window Gurus crew did great work! They were thorough, neat and cleaned everything up perfectly. They washed the new window and vacuumed up all debris.
Nicole Oreilly 19.03.2024

I highly recommend Window Gurus! Professional, knowledgeable, experienced … quick to respond and excellent communication. My sliding glass door is now easy to open and close. So happy I found them! Will definitely use Window Gurus again!!
Carey Nash 18.03.2024

I had the Window Gurus come out to replace a leaky Pella window with an enclosed 2-glass pane window. It was a large window and they did a fantastic job. It looks great and fits great. We have had it almost 4 years now and it has never given us a problem. No leaks, no condensation. I wish I had done it sooner!
Howard Boyd 13.03.2024

The 2-man team from Widows Gurus were very prompt and professional. They were very polite and did a very nice job installing our new windows.
Amy Roush 06.03.2024

Excellent experience, on time and professional, quality work. I will absolutely use Window Gurus again when I need additional window repairs. Reliable and trustworthy, thank you!!
Cathie Reichert 03.01.2024

We had a great experience with Window Gurus. They replaced the rollers on our back patio sliding door. It closes so nice and smoothly now.

FAQs

How much will it cost to renovate my sash window?
Sash window restoration work starts at 500$ per window. The cost will depend on several factors such as the window size, whether it requires glass or sill replacement, draught-proofing installation, functional restoration etc. The cost also depends on the number of windows and access to them. If you live in a busy high street with limited access to the windows, the cost per window will be significantly higher.
Do you repair windows on Grade 2 listed buildings?
Yes, we regularly work with Grade 2 listed buildings and conservation area properties. We do like-for-like timber frame repairs. They do not require planning permission as we do not change the look of the windows.
Can you install double glazing into the existing timber window frames?
Yes, we can remove old single glazing and replace it with ultra-thin double glazing.
+

Request a call

Please leave your contact details.
The manager will contact you shortly.